Metro/Hudson Valley Contact Page

PUTNAM, ORANGE, WESTCHESTER &ROCKLAND

Makeda James
mjames@lungne.org
(914)407-2269

DUTCHESS, ULSTER &SULLIVAN

Diane Moore
diane.moore@hahv.org
(845)943-6070 x2

LONG ISLAND (Nassau and Suffolk)

Michael Hoffner
mhoffner@lungne.org
(631)415-0944
Website - Facebook Twitter 

STATEN ISLAND

Ashley Zanatta
azanatta@sijcc.com
(718)475-5277
Facebook - Twitter Instagram

BRONX

Vonetta Dudley
vdudley@healthsolutions.org
(718)466-8862   
Facebook Twitter Youtube

BROOKLYN

Edric Robinson
erobinson@healthsolutions.org
(718)637-5206
 

MANHATTAN

Ayodele Alli
aalli@healthsolutions.org
(646)619-6506         
 

QUEENS

Vanessa Yvon
vyvon@healthsolutions.org
(718) 704-5076

Metro/Hudson Valley Events