Metropolitan Area Region Page

PUTNAM, ORANGE, WESTCHESTER &ROCKLAND

Carissa Jachcinski
carrisa.jachcinski@lung.org
(914)407-2308

DUTCHESS, ULSTER &SULLIVAN

Juanita Hotchkiss
Juanita.hotchkiss@hahv.org
(845)943-6070 x2

LONG ISLAND (Nassau and Suffolk)

Judith Montauban
judith.montauban@lung.org
(631)415-0944
WebsiteFacebook Twitter 

STATEN ISLAND

Elsabet Andemicael

EAndemicael@healthsolutions.org

(646)619-6488
Facebook - Twitter Instagram

BRONX

Vonetta Dudley
vdudley@healthsolutions.org
(718)466-8862   
Facebook Twitter Youtube

BROOKLYN

Edric Robinson
erobinson@healthsolutions.org
(718)637-5206
 

MANHATTAN

Ayodele Alli
aalli@healthsolutions.org
(646)619-6506         
 

QUEENS

Vanessa Yvon
vyvon@healthsolutions.org
(718) 704-5076

Metro/Hudson Valley Events